SUNNIES

IMG_3568

IMG_3574

Spring is in the air and on paper I´ve turned 29 years of age. It continues to amaze me how I year after year feel so great about getting older. Obviously, it makes me wonder when the tables will turn and I begin to feel the other way around, but one of my best qualities is beeing positive in most situations. At least that´s what I think. No dreams have been destroyed in my 29th year and all is good. Happy birthday to me (ehm, two days ago..) and keep ut the good hope. And as the title of the post implies, it´s finally sunny enought to bring out my sunnies, and that is always a sign we´re going in the right direction.


Våren har kommet og på papiret har jeg fylt et år eldre. Det fortsetter å overraske meg hvordan jeg år etter år fortsatt ser det som noe positivt å bli eldre. Selvfølgelig får dette meg til å tenkte på når jeg kommer til å forakte at tallet stiger, men en av mine beste kvaliteter tror jeg må være at jeg klarer å se det positive i de fleste situasjoner. I det minste er dette hvordan jeg ser meg selv. Ingen drømmer har blitt knust i mitt 29 år og alt er etter min mening helt fantastisk. Gratulerer med dagen til meg (for to dager siden!). Ja, også var det en gladnyhet det at vi endelig kan bruke solbriller igjen da. Alltid et sikkert tegn på at vi er på rett vei.

IMG_3575

Acne Studios sunglasses, Zara knit, Celine box bag, Gigolo & Eve belt, Gant Rugger jeans & Converse.

Private images.

Leave a comment