CHANNELING

IMG_3070

IMG_3062

For quite som time I´ve been saying that wearing a suit doesn´t necessarily have to make you look all dressed up, and wearing a suit for a casual occation is something we all should do more often. ..given a suit on a man always looks oh-so flattering! Well, it´s time to put my money where my mouth is. The typical combination with a crisp shirt makes it a bit to obvious (and dressy), so being that every fashion forcaster still is channeling that whole 70´s vibe, which I haven´t given that much thought, the 70´s became my main inspiration for this outfit. The not-to-warm cotton/wool-turtleneck turned out to be a really good friend for my navy double breasted suit, don´t you agree? Paired up with one of my fave pair of sneakers I´m ready for whatever fun the weekend might bring. I think I should wear a suit more often, and you should probably do the same.

Wearing a hopsack suit & belt from GANT Rugger, turtleneck from GANT, sneakers from Adidas, vintage jewelry and Ray Ban sunnies (in chest pocket).

IMG_3059

IMG_3067

Private pictures. Edited by me.

Leave a Reply

