28

31philliplim

IMG_0941

28_lim

Yesterday I turned 28. It feels nothing but good as more and more pieces of life and logic are falling into place as the years go by. The celebration was everything I hoped for, and then some.. Thank you for the attention on my big day (and the amazing gifts!) and thanks to my readers for dropping by. It means a lot to me. Now, go ahead and have the best week, ok?

Earlier on the day of the celebration I wore crisp white pants by 3.1 Phillip Lim (get them here), Gant Rugger leather bomber jacket, Celine sunnies, vest by Janne Aunan, Alexander Wang knit, Adidas sneakers and a bag from Filippa K.

  IMG_0932

  IMG_0961

31lim

IMG_0989

Private pictures.

4 thoughts on “28

Leave a Reply

