IN THE AIR

  IMG_0810

IMG_0846

Finally you get to step outside not wearing gloves, or sometimes even without wearing a scarf wrapped up over your ears. A couple of days ago I spent the day outside in the sun wearing my favorite coat from Balenciaga. You know, the one I mentioned here. Spring is in the air, and yeah, I did notice how dirty my shoes got :S

Wearing vintage hat, Celine sunnies, Balenciaga coat, John Smedley turtleneck, Zara pants & CDG X Dr. Martens boots.

IMG_0843

IMG_0853

IMG_0825

IMG_0837

Private pictures.

One thought on “IN THE AIR

Leave a Reply

