INSIDE OUT

IMG_0702

IMG_0695

I´d like to thank shearling for helping me get through the winter and for letting me wear only a t-shirt or a shirt underneath it without freezing to death. I´ve combined my favorite Gant Rugger shearling jacket (worn inside out) with a vintage Louis Vuitton tee and my favorite pair of wide legged trousers for a laidback everyday outfit.

Wearing Gant Rugger shearling jacket & belt, Vintage Louis Vuitton t-shirt, Marc Jacobs trousers & Adidas sneakers.

IMG_0691

IMG_0704

IMG_0722

Private pictures.

4 thoughts on “INSIDE OUT

Leave a Reply

