SUNDAY MORNINGS

IMG_0493

IMG_0507

IMG_0508

This is how I usually spend my Sunday mornings; reading books (or magazines) while having my morning coffee. One of the latest additions to my collection of books is Modernism Discovered by Julius Shulman. 575 pages, all paying homage to California Modernism from 1946 – 1983. I also mark the pages that I really like with little notes. For inspiration for my next place, you know! My outfit isn´t exactly worth blogging about, it´s nothing but my robe and a pair of slippers. Get your hands on Modernism Discovered and other goodies from Taschen here. For Books with Style, head over to Shopbop. Have a lovely Sunday.

IMG_0496

IMG_0511

IMG_0509

IMG_0497

IMG_0506

IMG_0510

IMG_0499

// Private photos //

2 thoughts on “SUNDAY MORNINGS

Leave a Reply

