IMG_0250

IMG_0269

I´d like to thank everybody who stops by waywtblog from time to time. I hope you like what I do, because it´s for you I´m doing it. It´s been a crazy, fun, exciting & instructive year. 2014 didn´t fail to top the previous year, as that year didn´t fail to top the previous – Again emphasizing my life motto of  “each year, life gets better”. Have a lovely loving Christmas, everybody! Spend it with your near & dear ones.

And if you got a few seconds more to spare, you can still vote for me as “Best Male Blog” for Vixen Blog Awards. If you still think I deserve it.

Yours truly,
Fredrik de Lange

IMG_0297

IMG_0337

IMG_0323

IMG_0325

IMG_0315

// ACNE Studios jacket / GANT knit / Bruno Pieters x WEEKDAY pants / Paul Smith shoes //

Leave a Reply

