ONLY THE BRAVE

   IMG_3780

IMG_3779

onlythebrave

I´ve been searching for a nice pair of leatherpants my whole life (or at least it seams so!) – and now I think I´ve found them!!

Yesterday, Diesel gathered a bunch of people to view their SS14 collection at their grand showroom in Oslo. A vibrant collection with many desirable pieces. What I also got was a sneak-peak at the FW14 collection – The very first collection designed by Diesels new Creative Director, Nicola Formichetti. (Got any idea how big of a deal it is having him on you team?) I´m not gonna spoil anything I was told about the FW collection, but at least I can tell you it reminded me a bit about when Nicolas Ghesquiere was about to begin his career at Balenciaga back in 1997. And for the SS-collection: come to papa!
Thanks for the perfect evening Diesel. #DIESELREBOOT

 IMG_3782

IMG_3775

IMG_3778

// I borrowed a niiice jacket from Diesel / Balenciaga sweater / Ann Demeulemeester sweater (underneath) / Mardou & Dean jeans / Paul Smith shoes //

IMG_3783

IMG_3786

IMG_3789

IMG_3793

  IMG_3777

IMG_3794

Leave a Reply

