WORTH FIGHTING FOR

hercules_ss12_worth_fighting_for1

Untitled-1

Have you seen these shots from Hercules SS12 is? I guess they´re fighting over one of them suits. “Hand over that sequined Givenchy dinner jacket!” KA-BAM!! SO worth fighting for..

Difficult to pick a suit here. I´d really like to try out the combination with that zig-zag pants. (Where would I get something like that?) But then again, if I could pick one for free – No doubt I´d pick the work-of-art from Givenchy. I´d wear it to special occations (if I were getting married or something!) og just hang it up on the wall for me to sit and stare at.

PS: It looks like that guy with the beard is loosing the fight.

// Hercules ss12 -/pics via thefashionisto //

hercules_ss12_worth_fighting_for2

hercules_ss12_worth_fighting_for3

hercules_ss12_worth_fighting_for5

hercules_ss12_worth_fighting_for8

hercules_ss12_worth_fighting_for61

Leave a Reply

