SCI-FI

I get a sci-fi feeling from this asymmetric jacket. With it´s futuristic simplicity it reminds me of when I as a kid flicked through the tv-channels and stopped when I hit Star Trek and stared at Spock´s wierd ears. Well, off course it´s not the ears that reminded me of this jacket (clearly), but the whole dressing of the upper bodypart I got going on. Rather fascinating, isn´t it?

// Damir Doma jacket / Buberry turtleneck / Comme des Garcons sweater / ACNE bag / Odeur jeans / Dr. Martens x CDG shoes / Cast of Vices bracelet / Wedding ring from eBay //

Leave a Reply

