UNIFORM

Yesterday was one of the most joyfull days of my life – two friends got married and had the best party afterwords. They were the prettiest couple I´ve ever seen, just like moviestars. Will post pictures from the event soon. Anyway, heres what I was wearing earlier this week for a day at work. I´m a big fan of the matching top and shorts-trend that´s going on right now. Got this shorts and shirt from the Henrik Vibskov Boutique (where I work) last summer and I´ve kinda wanted it to be the work-uniform ever since. Now I´m just pretending that it is 🙂 Have a nice Sunday.

// Henrik Vibskov Shirt & Shorts / Valient Tank / Zara Shoes //

Leave a Reply

